Dear Blog,

Sorry for the neglect and abandonment you must feel these last several months. I could tell you a million and one reason why I have not posted anything new lately but the simple truth is laziness. Setting you up was easy and kind of fun. But when I had to keep coming up with new stuff everyday to post it got a little repetitive and and overwhelming.

But today I want to write (I know) this wrong and try to restart. I know it won’t be same as when we first stated out together but I promise to be faithful and post regularly. Lets start slow, say a least one post a week. It won’t always be some enlightening, deep thought proving post but it will be something.

Again I want to apologize for neglecting you the last couple of months. And I hope this will be restart of a beautiful relationship.

